موسسه شکوه نارمک

با اموزش زبان انگلیسی در شکوه دیگر سر در گم نخواهید شد

موسسه شکوه نارمک

با اموزش زبان انگلیسی در شکوه دیگر سر در گم نخواهید شد

ترجمه نگلیسی اصطلاحات فارسی

My father came out, and I will take out your father.

پدرم در آمد و پدر تو را هم در میارم

May they take away your ‘dead washer'.

مرده شورتو ببرن

Ghosts of your stomach.

ارواح شکمت

Don't put a hat on my head.

سرم کلاه نگذار

Why are you selling me wet wood?

چرا هیزم تر به من می‌فروشی؟

Light up my homework.

تکلیفم رو روشن کن

His donkey passed the bridge.

خرش از پل گذشت

Cut tail.

دم بریده

What kind of dirt shall I put on my head?

چه خاکی بر سرم بکنم؟

His head is playing with his tail.

سرش با دمش بازی می‌کنه

Pull your carpet out of the water.

گلیمتو از آب بکش

Happiness has hit you under your stomach.

خوشی زده زیر دلش

Punch you so hard that electricity will come out of your eyes.

چنان بزنم که برق از چشمت بپره.

Snake Venom.

زهر مار

Disease.

مرض

Pain without a cure.

درد بی درمون

He thinks he has fallen out of an elephant's nose?

فکر می کنه از دماغ فیل افتاده؟

Dog's mustache

سگ سبیل

I'll take out your eyes.

چشتو در میارم

Your step on my eye.

قدمت روی چشمم

May I be sacrificed for you.

قربونت برم

You have seen camel; you haven't seen.

شتر دیدی ندیدی

Don't drop worms.

کرم نریز

He does long tongue.

زبون درازی می‌کنه

Donkey into donkey.

خر تو خره

They are like an elephant and a tea cup.

مثل فیل و فنجون می‌مونن

Don't put watermelon under my arms.

هندونه زیر بغلم نده

I'll make you one with the wall.

با دیوار یکیت می‌کنم

I wanted to see who my nosy person is?

می‌خواستم ببنم فضولم کیه؟

Don't look at me left left.

بهم چپ چپ نگاه نکن

Took the water from my face, painted us black.

ما رو رو سیاه کرد

The door to the pot is open, where is the integrity of the cat?

در دیزی بازه حیای گربه کجا رفته؟

You can't ride a camel bending, bending.

شتر سواری دلا دلا نمیشه

The blind read.

کور خونده

The dog was hitting, the cat was dancing.

سگ میزد، گربه میرقصید